HANSON: Streaming Concert Series

Sep 01, 2020 | HANSON

HANSON - Streaming Concert Series

Join us for a special series of livestreaming concerts, broadcasting from the historic Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa OK. Starting in October, each month will feature a new concert series with a unique musical theme, making sure every show is a new experience. Each series will have three concerts at times designed for different regions of the world to ensure everyone has a chance to enjoy the concert experience live! In addition to streaming tickets, we’re happy to be able to offer limited in-person table seating tickets to Hanson.net members, so we can share the joy of live music both apart and together.

On September 8th at 12pm (noon) CT we will be announcing our first theme, and putting our October concerts on sale.

STREAMS
-Tickets for all streams are available to all viewers worldwide.
-Streaming Tickets can be purchased individually per-show, or in a discounted bundle for all 3 shows each month.
-Hanson.net members are eligible for discounted stream tickets - just log in to your account on Hanson.net, and visit the calendar page.
-All tickets will include access to a loop of the stream for 24 hours after the initial broadcast.

IN-PERSON
-In-Person Tickets will ONLY be sold as a reserved Table of 4 with a very limited capacity. Tables will cost $160 per table / $40 per person + fees, and will ONLY be available online. A seating chart can be seen below. Tables will be allocated at the time of purchase on a ‘best available’ basis.
-To ensure that purchasers are in control of whom they will be sitting with, and no secondary sales take place, E-Tickets are not available for this show.
-Tickets are only available for purchase by Hanson.net members, but members can bring guests of their choosing.
-Shows are all-ages. Children 4 and under are free, but must remain seated on an adult’s lap if they do not have their own seat. No more than one child per adult.
-Photos and Audio or Video Recording is not permitted. Since the show is being recorded, all phones must be silenced for the duration of the concert.
-Find out about event health & safety requirements below.

DATES / TIME ZONES
The Americas Live Stream
Friday 9 October @ 7pm CDT (Tulsa)
Live stream access begins at...
7pm CDT (Tulsa) on 9 October
8pm EDT in Toronto on 9 October
9pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 9 October

1am BST in London on 10 October
2am CEST in Paris on 10 October

3am EAT in Addis Ababa on 10 October
9am JST in Tokyo on 10 October
11am AEDT in Sydney on 10 October

Europe / Africa Live Stream
 Saturday 10 October @ 7pm BST / Saturday 10 October @ 1pm CDT (Tulsa)
Live stream access begins at...
1pm CDT (Tulsa) on 10 October
2pm EDT in Toronto on 10 October
3pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 10 October
7pm BST in London on 10 October
8pm CEST in Paris on 10 October

9pm EAT in Addis Ababa on 10 October
3am JST in Tokyo on 11 October
5am AEDT in Sydney on 11 October

Asia / Pacific Rim Live Stream
Sunday 10 October @ 1pm AEDT / Saturday 10 October @ 9pm CDT (Tulsa)
Live stream access begins at...
9pm CDT (Tulsa) on 10 October
10pm EDT in Toronto on 10 October
11pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 10 October
3am BST in London on 11 October
4am CEST in Paris on 11 October

5am EAT in Addis Ababa on 11 October
11am JST in Tokyo on 11 October
1pm AEDT in Sydney on 11 October


IN-PERSON HEALTH & SAFETY REQUIREMENTS
The City of Tulsa has implemented a mask mandate, which means that guests and venue staff over the age of 18 are required to wear a face mask while attending events in public settings, and this includes events at Cain's Ballroom. Masks may temporarily be removed to eat and drink, but just be worn at all other times. For full details on the city's mask mandate, please visit here.

wearit.jpg (57 KB)

To attend this event guests will be required to wear a mask when...
-entering and exiting the venue
-walking around the venue
-ordering food and drink from the bars
-going to and from the bathrooms
-buying merchandise

Please do not attend this event if you have…
-a diagnosis of coronavirus
-a fever within the last 24 hours
-a new cough
-a new onset of shortness of breath
-been in an area affected by widespread coronavirus (within 14 days)
-had direct contact with a confirmed case of coronavirus (within 14 days)
-been told to self quarantine (within 14 days)

Hand sanitizing stations will be readily available around the venue and at the bar(s).

Bathrooms are operating at half capacity, and staff will be regularly attending to the bathroom facilities.

Smoking and vaping is not allowed inside of Cain's Ballroom. There is an outdoor area on the north side of the Ballroom for this.

While accessing the bar(s), please adhere to the 6 foot "marks" and lines established. We have also installed plastic barriers between you and the bar staff.

cains_table_layout.jpg (71 KB)


ATTENTION! PUBLIC NOTICE AND CONSENT RE: COVID-19

The novel coronavirus, COVID-19, has been declared a worldwide pandemic by the World Health Organization. The CDC and other state/local health authorities recommend practicing social distancing. COVID-19 is reported to be extremely contagious. The state of medical knowledge is evolving, but the virus is believed to spread from person-to-person contact and/or by contact with contaminated surfaces and objects, and even possibly in the air. People reportedly can be infected and show no symptoms and therefore spread the disease. The exact methods of spread and contraction are unknown, and there is no known treatment cure, or vaccine for COVID-19. Evidence has shown that COVID-19 can cause serious and potentially life-threatening illness and even death.

This venue, the artist(s), and promoter(s) cannot prevent you from becoming exposed to, contracting, or spreading COVID-19 while attending a concert on these premises. It is not possible to prevent against the presence of the disease. Therefore, if you choose to enter onto these premises, you may be exposing yourself to and/or increasing your risk of contracting or spreading COVID-19.

BY YOUR PRESENCE AND ENTERING THESE PREMISES, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTOOD THE ABOVE WARNING CONCERNING COVID-19.

You hereby choose to accept the risk of contracting COVID-19 for yourself and/or your children and accept the risk of being exposed to, contracting, and/or spreading COVID-19 in order to attend this concert.

WAIVER OF LAWSUIT/LIABILITY: By entering these premises, you hereby forever release and waive your right to bring suit against HANSON, Cain's Ballroom, their owners, officers, directors, managers, officials, trustees, agents, employees, affiliates, or other representatives in connection with exposure, infection, and/or spread of COVID-19 related to your presence at these premises. You understand that this waiver means you give up your right to bring any claims including for personal injuries, death, disease or property losses, or any other loss, including but not limited to claims of negligence and give up any claim you may have to seek damages, whether known or unknown, foreseen or unforeseen.

THE VENUE, ARTIST(S), AND PROMOTER(S) ARE PROCEEDING IN RELIANCE UPON THIS NOTICE AND YOUR CONSENT IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR ATTENDANCE AND YOUR WAIVER OF ANY AND ALL CLAIMS IN CONNECTION THEREWITH.

IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO GIVE SUCH CONSENT AND ASSUME THE RISKS, DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS OR ATTEND!

 

Forum Comments

Holy crap, so much info!

Posted Sep 1, 2020   06:54:09 PM

3 1

So excited for this, as I’m in the U.K. I will be streaming the shows but seriously thank you so much Isaac, Taylor and Zac, you guys are the best!

Posted Sep 1, 2020   06:56:13 PM

cdolphin79

Candice Bagan / Sherwood Park, Alberta, CA

4 3 3

Please be safe everybody if you guys are going to the show specially you boys

Posted Sep 1, 2020   06:57:40 PM

InCrystalform

Crystal Formica / Springfield, Ohio, US

3 1

So who is coming with me!!??? I need 2 people!



Posted Sep 1, 2020   06:57:56 PM

thank you hanson i cant wait yes this will rock tour dates to soon i cant wait for the live stream to in oct.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   06:59:29 PM

3

"Holy crap, so much info!"

and more coming with the theme and sales next week

Posted Sep 1, 2020   06:59:52 PM

I hope we can watch the concert anytime because my brother’s getting married that weekend so I’ll have to stream it once the festivities are done for the night

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:03:00 PM

13 3 3

so wait, each month they are playing 3 consecutive nights or is it the same as the first night, re-streamed at different times the other two days?

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:04:19 PM

quhzkss

Rey Jeralds / Las Vegas, NV, US

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

SO EXCITED SADKFJHJKL

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:04:53 PM

JLWhite

Jennifer White / N. Canton, Ohio, US

9

The times are completely confusing.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:05:20 PM

JLWhite

Jennifer White / N. Canton, Ohio, US

9

The times are completely confusing.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:05:20 PM

JLWhite

Jennifer White / N. Canton, Ohio, US

9

The times are completely confusing.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:05:20 PM

EnchantedKnitwit

Laura Thorp / Owings Mills, Maryland, US

3 1 3

I like that (at least it seems?) these will be recorded...perhaps for DVDs we can purchase later. That'd be cool. 

Very excited about these! 😊👏

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:05:38 PM

I am so excited!!! 

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:05:56 PM

13 3 3

if I'm looking at the calendar right i think its 3 different shows since theres in person tickets for each day
sorry, the wording in the post is a little confusing lol 

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:07:26 PM

turnuptheevil

Shannon Groves / Ames, Iowa, US

9

Absolutely love that y’all are giving me a birthday show (October 9th)! Haha 😋 I can’t attend in person due to covid related work and school schedules but I’ll be there to tune in online!

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:07:31 PM

3 1

Sorry I might have missed it but does anyone know what the prices will be for the stream? Thank you in advance 

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:09:40 PM

hopeh1022

Laura Olson / Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, US

I just need to know if I can consider these streams in my # of concerts attended number.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:12:05 PM

jill1990

Jill Gray / Noble, ok, US

5 1

I’m dead inside now 

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:13:03 PM

pauro77

1 1 4

The price announced is only for in-person shows. What is the price for the streaming show? Am I not getting something? 

I got lost.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:13:16 PM

Nicgir11

Nicole Giraldo / Central Falls, RI, US

1 2

Can’t wait!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:13:39 PM

inaki

3 1 2

This is the most detailed announcement ever and I'm loving it! Thank you for all these great ideas you're bringing to life, guys, honestly. Excited to see you play again! 

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:14:41 PM

3

The price for the streams will be announced on the 8th.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:14:51 PM

pauro77

1 1 4

@teresa247 I repeated the same question. Didn't see yours before posting.

I'm also wondering if streaming tickets will be available for non-members.

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:14:51 PM

galadriel301982

Sarah Todd / Burnsville, Minnesota, US

2 1

Is the streaming free? And if not, how much is it?

Posted Sep 1, 2020   07:14:54 PM

Join Hanson.net to add your comments

Join Now