Blog

HANSON: With Bells On

Dec 03, 2020 / HANSON

We can attest to it because we have been singing them 8+ hours a day, all week long rehearsing for this weekends streams!

HTP Episodes Wednesdays

Dec 03, 2020 / Admin

Three new HTP Episodes are coming this month. 

Most Festive!

Dec 03, 2020 / Admin

We will be giving out three prize packages for "most festive/best dressed” so be sure to post a photo with the hashtag #TheChristmasBall Or #Hanson from wherever you are watching this weekend.

More Blogs

Facebook

It’s ugly sweater time! Gear up for the Christmas Ball this weekend - purchase your tickets now on HANSON.net!

Dec 4, 2020

More Facebook Posts

YouTube

Table Talk: Change

Oct 6, 2020

Table Talk: Begin Again

Sep 29, 2020

More YouTube Videos

Calendar

Dec
5
2020

For member discount, remember to enter your code on the ticketing page at Eventbrite
Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 5 December; 2pm in Toronto on 5 December; 3pm in Sao Paulo on 5 December; 7pm in London on 5 December; 8pm in Paris on 5 December; 3am in Tokyo on 6 December; 5am in Sydney on 6 December

Dec
5
2020

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series - Dec

Asia & Pacific Rim Live Stream

8:00 PM

For member discount, remember to enter your code on the ticketing page at Eventbrite
Live stream access begins at 9pm CT (Tulsa); 10pm in Toronto on 5 December; 11pm in Sao Paulo on 5 December; 3am in London on 6 December; 4am in Paris on 6 December; 11am in Tokyo on 6 December; 1pm in Sydney on 6 December

More Events