Dec
5
2020

For member discount, remember to enter your code on the ticketing page at Eventbrite
Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 5 December; 2pm in Toronto on 5 December; 3pm in Sao Paulo on 5 December; 7pm in London on 5 December; 8pm in Paris on 5 December; 3am in Tokyo on 6 December; 5am in Sydney on 6 December

Dec
5
2020

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series - Dec

Asia & Pacific Rim Live Stream

8:00 PM

For member discount, remember to enter your code on the ticketing page at Eventbrite
Live stream access begins at 9pm CT (Tulsa); 10pm in Toronto on 5 December; 11pm in Sao Paulo on 5 December; 3am in London on 6 December; 4am in Paris on 6 December; 11am in Tokyo on 6 December; 1pm in Sydney on 6 December

Dec
6
2020

Nightcap

7:00 PM

Member Exclusive: Members can look forward to more Q&A's, Virtual Meet and Greets, behind the scenes, and more… because members always get more. Deadline to enter the M&G drawing has passed!

Dec
9
2020

HANSON Time Podcast Ep 15

10:00 AM

Member Exclusive: Join HANSON for the HANSON Time podcast.
RSVP for a chance to be the HTP reporter or to play Trivia. Deadline to RSVP has passed!

Dec
16
2020

HANSON Time Podcast Ep 16

10:00 AM

Member Exclusive: Join HANSON for the HANSON Time podcast.
RSVP for a chance to be the HTP reporter or to play Trivia. Deadline to RSVP has passed!

Dec
23
2020

HANSON Time Podcast Ep 17

10:00 AM

Member Exclusive: Join HANSON for the HANSON Time podcast.
RSVP for a chance to be the HTP reporter or to play Trivia. Deadline to RSVP has passed!

Jan
8
2021

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

7:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Jan
8
2021

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

The Americas Live Stream

7:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 7pm CT (Tulsa); 8pm in Toronto on 8 January; 9pm in Sao Paulo on 8 January; 1am in London on 8 January; 2am in Paris on 9 January; 9am in Tokyo on 9 January; 11am in Sydney on 9 January

Jan
9
2021

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

1:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Jan
9
2021

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

9:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Jan
9
2021

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Asia & Pacific Rim Live Stream

9:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 9pm CT (Tulsa); 10pm in Toronto on 9 January; 11pm in Sao Paulo on 9 January; 3am in London on 10 January; 4am in Paris on 10 January; 11am in Tokyo on 10 January; 1pm in Sydney on 10 January

Jan
9
2021

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Europe & Africa Live Stream

1:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 9 January; 2pm in Toronto on 9 January; 3pm in Sao Paulo on 9 January; 7pm in London on 9 January; 8pm in Paris on9 January; 3am in Tokyo on 10 January; 5am in Sydney on 10 January

Jan
10
2021

Nightcap

7:00 PM

Member Exclusive: Members can look forward to more Q&A's, Virtual Meet and Greets, behind the scenes, and more… because members always get more. RSVP to enter the M&G drawing.

Aug
17
2021

Des Moines, IA, US - Iowa State Fair - Special Shows 2021

The Beach Boys with special guest Hanson at the 2020 Iowa State Fair Grandstand for Tuesday, August 18, 2020 is rescheduled for Tuesday, August 17, 2021. All tickets will be honored for the rescheduled date and a new ticket is not needed. If you are unable to attend the rescheduled date in 2021, refund requests due to the change are approved until 11:59 p.m. on 07/15/2020 by filling out the form here: https://www.etix.com/ticket/online/help2.jsp.

Jan
6
2022

Runaway Bay, Jamaica - Jewel Paradise Cove - Back To The Island 2022

Fan Club Exclusive

Jan
7
2022

Runaway Bay, Jamaica - Jewel Paradise Cove - Back To The Island 2022

Fan Club Exclusive

Jan
8
2022

Runaway Bay, Jamaica - Jewel Paradise Cove - Back To The Island 2022

Fan Club Exclusive

Jan
9
2022

Runaway Bay, Jamaica - Jewel Paradise Cove - Back To The Island 2022

Fan Club Exclusive

More Events

† Meet & Greet winners will be chosen from everyone who submits a request through this page, with priority given to those who have not previously received a M&G. Submitting a request is not a guarantee that you will receive a Meet & Greet. Once selected, winners will be notified via the email address associated with their hanson.net account so be sure to check your email regularly. Requesting a meet and greet enters user into the drawing. Winners will be contacted. Meet and greet not guaranteed.