Animal Instincts Vinyl

Music & DVDs

Product Details

Animal Instincts Vinyl

The Animal Instincts EP was release in 2018 as the annual membership kit and is now available for the first time as a vinyl record.

Material: Brown marble swirl vinyl record.
12 inch Vinyl Record. 33rpm

Track Listing:
1 - Working
2 - Goldminer
3 - Young and Dumb
4 - Bad For Me
5 - Sophia