Against The World Vinyl

Music & DVDs

Product Details

Against The World is HANSON’s 7th studio project featuring entirely new music, and their 13th release since their major debut in 1997. This highly anticipated project, released as seven monthly consecutive singles, features a wide range of influences across the spectrum of pop and rock, while accentuating the band’s signature traits, with strong melody, harmony and refined song craftsmanship.

Tracks range across the spectrum of pop and rock, from the inviting and rhythmic Paul Simon influenced first single “Annalie”, to the power-pop guitar lead “Don’t Ever Change” featuring Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick making a guest appearance lead guitar, “Fearless” which tips it’s hat to the symphonic work of the band’s previous project String Theory and “Only Love” which highlights the band’s Americana and Gospel influences with intimate story-telling and soulful harmonies

Digital Download is included with your physical Vinyl purchase.

This is a pre-order item and will ship separately from all other items in your order.

Note: Once your order is placed, all previously released songs will be available for immediate download. On the first Friday of each month corresponding with the release of each new single, the download file will be updated, and you will be able to download the updated file at your convenience. 

The physical Vinyl will be shipped in December of 2021.

1 - Annalie
2 - Don't Ever Change
3 - Only Love
4 - Against The World
5 - Stronger
6 - One - October 1
7 - Song 7 - November 5