Super Digital Pants

Music & DVDs

Product Details

Now Includes 10 Songs!
The newest addition to the collection is the Christmas 2016 song Christmas Ball which was release on December 15th 2016.  Get ready to have a ball this Christmas by adding Christmas Ball to your collection.

The Super Digital Pants EP includes the most remarkable and random music written and recorded exclusively for members.  Check back throughout the 2016 as more songs continue to be added to this soon to be a cult classic EP.

Members Only
01 - Romance With A Robot
02 - Digging To China
03 - My Mind Is Exploding
04 - Launch Time
05 - The Golden Rule
06 - Monster Jam
07 - Signs of Life
08 - More To Love
09 - Choo Choo Trains of Thought
10 - Christmas Ball

Related Products

More Results