Snowed In

Music & DVDs

Product Details

CD Back In Stock Only On*

Released in Nov. 1997 the Multi-Platinum album is not your average Christmas Collection. 
It is chocked full of revamped versions of classic 50's and 60's Holiday songs like: Chuck Berry's "Run Rudolph Run", Otis Redding's "Merry Christmas Baby", The Beach Boys "Little Saint Nick", Stevie Wonders "What Christmas Means To Me" and even an a capella version of the Irving Berlin classic "White Christmas".  Also a part of this holiday collection are a few HANSON originals like the moody "At Christmas", the anthemic "Christmas Time" and the ruckus Santa spoof "Every Body Knows the Claus"

This Collection is guaranteed to put the CHEER into you Christmas and leave you saying "This ain’t my Parents boring Christmas Music”.

*Special Reprinting of the original Snowed In CD only available on

01 - Merry Christmas Baby
02 - What Christmas Means to Me
03 - Little Saint Nick
04 - At Christmas
05 - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
06 - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
07 - Christmas Time
08 - Everybody Knows The Claus
09 - Run Rudolph Run
10 - Silent Night Medley
11 - White Christmas

Related Products