Play EP

Music & DVDs

Product Details

Play includes five new original HANSON songs.  Play was recorded starting May 21st during the HANSON Day 2016 concert.

Once ordered your download  the Play EP will be available on your account order page immediately.

1 - Do You Believe In Love
2 - Freak Out
3 - Man On Top
4 - Joyful Noise
5 - Feeling Alive

Related Products

More Results