Facing The Blank Page Live

Music & DVDs

Product Details

The songs that you loved watching on the Facing the Blank Page - Live show are now available to own.  

Hanson.net Member Exclusive Item

The Facing The Blank Page - Live Album was recorded at the 2011 Hanson.net Member's Event in Tulsa, Oklahoma on May 14th 2011. 

With the purchase of the digital live album you will receive a digital download of 11 songs plus a digital booklet for the live album.

Choose Options
01 - Sonny Get Your Gun
02 - A Sunny Day/ Cecilia
03 - Time Baby Take It
04 - Bittersweet
05 - Get Out Of My Heart
06 - Live Forever
07 - Stories
08 - Next Train
09 - Coming Back for More
10 - Give A Little
11 - The Ugly Truth

Related Products

More Results