Finally It's Christmas Vinyl

Music & DVDs

Product Details

Finally!! Finally It’s Christmas is available on Vinyl!

The Finally It’s Christmas Vinyl packaging includes Exclusive Red Vinyl, Vinyl Jacket and credits printed on the record sleeve.

*This is a pre-order item and may not begin shipping until December 2nd 2022.
This item will be shipped separatly from other items placed in the order.
Hint: What you need is the name of a song you can search, but we gave you the number near the start of the first. If it seemed incoherent, it’s alpha numeric, but search sung like the song cause the “so” is now errant.
A1 - Finally It's Christmas
A2 - Wonderful Christmastime / Come On It's Christmas (Medley)
A3 - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A4 - 'Til New Year's Night
A5 - Please Come Home For Christmas
A6 - Someday At Chrismas
A7 - Joy To The Mountain
B1 - Jingle Bells
B2 - Happy Christmas
B3 - All I Want For Christmas
B4 - Winter Wonderland
B5 - Blue Christmas
B6 - Peace On Earth
B7 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas