Public Forums | Tour | Hanson at Disney - anyone going?

skagirlcourt

Courtney Wiher
Milwaukee, WI, US

My boyfriend and I are flying to Disney from Milwaukee to catch Hanson at Epcot over Halloween.

Any other fans going?

Any advice from those who've gone before (unfamiliar with the venue, but we did do 1 meal package that got us "seats" on the first day)?

lilzacbop

Katie Wanta
Orange, CT, US

The seats with the meal packages are usually the second section of seats and should be a pretty good spot.  There are 5 or 6 rows up front, then a walk way and then the rest of the benches.  I find that you can see from anywhere once you are inside - as long as you don't end up behind a tree.  

lilzacbop

Katie Wanta
Orange, CT, US

The dinner seating is usually the first couple of rows after the walkway.

Tinks219

as a florida resident i attend yearly. ive never purchased a dining package. they open the world show case at 11... and hopefully like last year we just went and sat down... I was in the first few rows the whole time..i wouldn't waste money on meal package.

lirpa713

I'll be there all 3 nights! I've not purchased the meal package before. It's a small outdoor place that does fill up but holds more than it seems.

lirpa713

Were yall's pics at the MOE events? I've never been to one but finally have the chance in St. Pete on Tuesday and would die a happy girl with a photo!

kayleena__duh

Kayleena Schuh
Orlando, FL, US

I have gone the last few years and every year they've changed it. The line can get kind of crazy and unorganized, there's always plenty of line drama. Are you planning on going all three days? I used the first day last year to figure out what they were doing with the lines. I'm going all three days, I'd love to make new Hanson friends!

jmsnoopy

I'm going!  And totally confused as to how all this works. I've never even been to Disney period, except a couple hours the night before the rock boat. 

kayleena__duh

Kayleena Schuh
Orlando, FL, US