Product Details

Inside the Box - 2015 Member EP

Inside the Box was release in 2015 as the annual membership kit and is now being removed from the HANSON Vault for sale to all Members.

Track Listing:
1 - Dance Like You Don't Care
2 - Give Me Your Best Shot
3 - Grace Unknown
4 - Don't Hide Your Tears
5 - What Are We Fighting For

Members Only

Related Items